Welcome to Gaia! ::

Why Not?

Back to Guilds

No rules, just Fun! Join today. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Polls, Spam 

Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
My X-boyfriend is trying to ruin my life (and is succeeding) Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Zat In The Hat

Hilarious Capitalist

PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2008 3:08 pm
Resorting to violence is never the answer but if you do remember guys cant hit girls.

talk to a counciler or something maybe they can get you away from him

have another project complain to the teacher why you dont want to work with him (if you have good reasons they might work)

ignore him , screw him , file a restrainging order

talk to him privately and try to talk some sense into him.

if all else fails i have failed you

(im not good at this sort of thing but i guess i can recommend you something)  
PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2008 3:38 pm
ok so this situation that you are in iz like something i read in my bookz. and i seriously feel sorry 4 you.... here iz a quote for ya
if you can't get someone out of your head thatz because they're suppose 2 be there.
but he haz no right 2 treat you that way and if your friend iz gonna take hiz side and not trust you... then she izn't a good friend at all. just take time and letitgo. letitgo, 1 word not 3. say it with me letitgo. you'll get over him and if you can't try and work it out with him. just be friendz and nothing else. az 4 your friend try and work thingz out with her too. but if they can't accept you then just 4get them.  

-iiDR3AM3R-

erickaxoxox

4,100 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 11:31 am
in my opinion:

you're best friends a douche bag and you're lucky to have figured it out now then in the future. friends who act like that arent worth it.