Stuff that will save you in highschool. Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Timeless Moment

PostPosted: Thu Nov 27, 2008 2:07 pm
mistique_knight
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

make an alliance!
kick bullies out of your way
and never let anyone make you feel inferior

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

We were complete opposites and it worked. And something happened between us that was not part of the plan...

:3 I agree! It worked for me, and now I'm a freshman in college.
..we were in love.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:28 am
i have one thing to add on if u have a crappy teacher (yeas there are such things as crappy teachers) talk to ur counseler if ur couseler sucks go over their head and talk to the principal. if ur principal sucks go over there head and talk to the board. i had a crappy counseler and i didn't go straight to the principal and eneded up having to change schools  

G0d_0f_R0ck

5,700 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300

Gerbil_of_the_Vashness

Lady Loiterer

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2008 4:31 pm
i didn't agree with the erasable pens recomendadtion. i have found them to smear and explode more than regular pens. (they smear and fade more than pencils too)

please, NEVER buy a roller backpack. i've seen people get made fun of for having one, and there are better things to use than those.

in my experience, i have found that sophmore was the hardest academically, and junior year was the hardest socially.

PASS ALL YOUR CLASSES THE FIRST TIME i can't stress this enough--you don't want to be the senior stuck in the freshman english class, it's not worth the humiliation.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:00 pm
Im a junior in highschool, and I disprove all of the things you say will save me