Crew

Sexy Nerd

14,825 Points
  • Champion 300
  • Partygoer 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:34 pm
HI. HELLO. IT'S BEEN SO LONG AND I'M SO SORRY AND AHHHH crying

This is gonna have to be brief because I have 2 broken computers and this website behaves like crap on my phone. Giving it a shot anyway (cuz you beautiful people are worth it~ heart )

Bullet point list of Hiddo's life since probable last contact:

*I dumped the abusive ex. It was hell for five months because we were stuck in a lease together and he was bent on making me suffer.
*I had the fling with Batman. He ended up being an insensitive manwhore. talk2hand
*I met and started dating the love of my life~
*I adopted a kitty! Her name is Stella and I'll have pics as soon as I figure out my computer situation.
*I GRADUATED. Got my diploma in March. I feel ripped off...for $100+k they could've at least used cardstock! rofl
*I work at a tiny robot vision company doing huge things. I'm a big girl enginurr now.
*Live with family for now while I save up $$$$ for a house down payment.
*I travel all the goddamn time and it's awesome but I'm tired. LOL Going back to Louisville next week...

Yeah. Tell me ya lives! I miss you guys!  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:53 pm
*Pokes*

wolf_with_a_dragon

You alive, bud?  

Hiddochi wolf
Crew

Sexy Nerd

14,825 Points
  • Champion 300
  • Partygoer 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400

Zphal
Captain

Shameless Humorist

24,750 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Guildmember 100
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:25 pm
********, where??! *ducks*

Oh right, guildmates. smile We cool. cool

My life be like:

• Summer break? More like SUMMER BREAK MY BACK.
• Didn't take any classes this summer, but instead said yes to three internships.
• Commence: no day off since June 6th... no day off in sight until August 25th...