Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
A little help please

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

gama100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 20, 2006 4:36 pm
Okay I honestly feel a litle weird talking about this, but i've run out of options.

Well you see I like this guy...alot. And although I've only met him once in person, we had talked a little bit before that, like on aim. That's how I talk to him now: over aim. Some ppl say that I can't like a guy I barely know, but when we talk over aim it's like we're bestest friends. I know it's only aim, but still. He's just so casual with me, but my fear is that he's that kind of person with everyone. Yea he's not the most attracting, but that doesn't even bother me. He's like the funniest person in the world and he's so intellegent. He's really gonna do something with his life and I like that. That's hard to find. But then sprouts another prblem. He's a senior and I'm a freshman and I know it sounds weird, but he's only like 2 or 3 years older than me. That's not alot (in my opinion).

I don't "crush" alot, but when I do I really want it to work. I have oppurtunities to hang at his house, but I'm not sure if I should. I guess I'm shy of going to his house.(it's different than aim) Cuz some of my friends are his. The one time we actually did hang out we played the original mario on nintendo. It was fun. I just don't know. I met him by just comming out and say hi. All spontaniously and he didn't seem to mind. It didn't freak him out or anything. He wondered who the hell I was but we both laughed it off. I told him he seemed interesting and that I wanted to meet him. Now we get along pretty well. We don't talk everyday or anything, but when we do talk we talk for a good amount of time. (the longest convo was from like 8 or 9 to maybe 1am) I know I typed alot, but I have no where else to turn. I don't even know where to start with this.

Any help is appreciated blaugh