Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

I need advice
  Happy to give
  Your on your own
View Results

Minish Hedgehog

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 6:55 pm
I have troubles with the most hurtful thing to a teenager... love... I need advice. I just basicly admitted I loved a girl. But I couldn't tell the expression on her face. How would you think if you were a girl and one of your best friends admitted they loved you? Advice from a girl would be prefered more than a guys.  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:03 pm
Can anyone help???  

Minish Hedgehog

Not Importante

Noble Lunatic

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:07 pm
um.... I cant really think of anything to help you. Sorry. And I'll move this to the "ALI" forum as well. Maybe you can get help there.  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 7:08 pm
Thank you!  

Minish Hedgehog

NightmarishMoon

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 3:15 pm
It probably shocked her, that's all. Give her some time to think it over, maybe.

(Sorry, I'm not very good at giving advice. sweatdrop )  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 6:20 pm
she will probably have it on her mind for a while, so dont give up hope yet, but depending on her own feelings, i cant tell unless i knew her. she probably wont act different to u, cuz your friends and she wudnt wanna ruin that ^-^  

animekougaluver

Impish Desires

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:37 pm
Basically.... She's probrably just figuring out how she feels about you right now. Just give it time. blaugh  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:39 am
i agree. she needs time. it's obviously shockin, but if she's truly a good friend, it should b just fine. don't try to force anything, tho. take it easy. maybe even acting like "nothin ever happened" could help, bcs she'd realize that even if nuthin happens between u guys, u still want to b her friend. and i think that's very important. hope that was of help 3nodding  

Sotur

"ALI" Advice for Life Issues

Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items