Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
You think your life sucks...*Please Read*

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

JulieWooly

PostPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2006 3:37 pm
burning_eyes Ok. So I'm posting this to hopefully make some of you who feel like your life sucks, better. This is my real life, no joke, for the past 2 months. I know it's long guys, but it might help. Never hurts to try! Here we go...

At the begining of all this, I got caught with bronchitis(which isn't contagious). Bronchitis is where you got like crap in your lungs and you can't brethe. I was caughing non stop for 3 weeks! Three days after I get caught with this, I find out that my dance studio that I dance at is shutting down. I've been dancing there for twelve years!! It was my life! Because of my illness, I couldn't go to the last classes. Then my instructor informs us that we are having a good-bye party on the last day. So I get all excited and stuff and then one day before the party, she emails everyone saying that she can't do it and she goes out of town and I haven't seen her since. My family can't find a place we can afford that is as good of an instructor as what we had.

eek One week later, I'm sitting down, taking my piano lesson from my 82 year old instructor, and she has a stroke! Actually I had no idea what she was doing, I only knew that something was really wrong and I found out that she had a stroke later on. So I'm freaking out and no one is in the house so I run outside and her daughter happened to be there talking with my mom. We take her to the hospital and that's where I find out that she had a stroke. She's in a rehabilitation center now...thank god!

A little while later, my dad tells me that my uncle is in the hospital from some kind of attack, if forgot. But he's out now too after weeks there.