Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
midlife crisis at 18?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Loki god of BS

PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2008 9:06 pm
well randm title anywya i am 18 just graduated and all that jazz. I live with my parents i dont have a job i dont even have a liscence but thats a long story. I feel useless at home. like i dont deserve any help or compasion. my brother has been telling me to get out get a job and go to college since the day i graduated. literealy. he is one big problem all on its own. i cant remember the last time he said something halfway nice to me no exageration. we got along very well when we were little but now all i hear is I hate you, your stupid, your crazy you should be in a loony bin ect. that last one bugs me because i am on a few different medications for various things and my brother loves to get on me about that. I miss back then. really i hold on to things alot im not good with change at all. and finaly i do want to go to college the question isnt where because i get it free, but i dont know what. I love drawing acting and especially singing. but sometimes im kinda shy i have no support there, i like to draw just to draw. yeah those careers arent exactly in demand which means there hard to get into and im not very outstanding i mean im good but good isnt good enough. every one tells me i should become an artist or make a collection of paper dolls because thats one of my hobbies,but i do art just for fun the second im doing it for someone els i dred it. I love to sing....i dont much and it probably dont seam lke i like to at all becase i quite everything, i quit choir various groups and voice lessons. im lazy pretty much. no oe seams to care i love singing most of all. well wow that was long any comments are much aprieciated.  
PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 6:00 am
woah.