Tags: Roleplaying, Polls, Spam 

Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
I don't know what to do... Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Help me?
  No, you're a loser. I don't help losers.
  Of course!
  Sorry, no.
View Results

Super Weeaboo

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:56 pm
I go to a school where popularity is everything. If you don't look good, your a loser. I'm afraid that I am a loser there. People have been treating me very poorly. They've been swearing at me just for being in their presence they've been insulting me for my appearence but I can't do anything about my appearence because I was born this way. One student almost hit me on the head with a hard-covered book. I have hardly any friends and my crush hates me. I sang for the talent show and I think I made a big fool of myself. I am also new to the school this year too. And it is strange because I was very popular at my old school.

Please tell me what I should do. Please.  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:58 pm
*sigh*  

Super Weeaboo

Super Weeaboo

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:59 pm
*waits*  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 2:05 pm
Please...help me...  

Super Weeaboo

Homicidal_cookie

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 3:18 pm
who cares wat they think just try and meet somone thats in the similar position

hope it all works out for ya razz  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 6:16 pm
vampire_rkool
who cares wat they think just try and meet somone thats in the similar position

hope it all works out for ya razz
Thanks for the advice.  

Super Weeaboo

Seferius Slyferin

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 12:01 pm
Hm, well I was an outcast at my old school and actually the one I'm at now, but all you have to do is ignore them, your obviously above them. Popularity, has never been my strong point. But being ostrasized is.