Welcome to Gaia! ::

Digimon: Tamer Island Guild

Back to Guilds

#1 Digimon Guild where you can actually be a Tamer with your very own Digimon. 

Tags: Digimon, Tamer, Island, Digimon Tamer, Tamer Island 

Reply Great Canyon (Writing Forum)
Pokemon Adventure 01

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you like my fanfic so far?
  Yes
  No
View Results

Kaizuki

6,150 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Citizen 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2007 1:33 pm
A summary of my fan fiction.- I started playing pokemon red version from the beggining, to get some training for pokemon Daimond, so I decided to have some fun and make a small fan fiction of my progress of the game, to add some emotion to my character and such, along with getting some gold on Gaia, check back soon, because the next installment has a battle with Gary, and erand for Oak, and a cranky old man who needs his coffee. Now, I am proud to present, Pokemon Adventure.

User Image  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2007 1:34 pm
Pokemon adventure:Chapter 1 The journey Begins!

".....Tyson, wake up, you're going to be late for your meeting with Proffesor Oak!"It was a sunny Friday morning, and Tyson's mom still couldnt wake him up, so she did the only thing she thought would wake him up for sure."Gary decided that he wanted to start off with Squirtle, so if you dont hurry, he'll get there first and you wont get your dream starter."

"What!"Tyson jumped out of bed and ran past his mom, and into his bathroom to quickly shower and brush his teeth."I have to get a Squirtle, I just have to."

"Your clothes are on your bed dear."Tyson's mom said as she walked out of his room, and back down stairs.

"Thank you."Tyson jumped out of the shower, spit out his tooth paste, dried off and put on his clothes, a gray T-shirt with gray pants and a red vest. He then put on his gray wrist band and his sneakers and ran down the stairs.