Welcome to Gaia! ::

Digimon: Tamer Island Guild

Back to Guilds

#1 Digimon Guild where you can actually be a Tamer with your very own Digimon. 

Tags: Digimon, Tamer, Island, Digimon Tamer, Tamer Island 

Reply Great Canyon (Writing Forum)
Digimon story-thing. (Need a good title for it)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Dystopia Lycanthropia

PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2007 2:37 pm

Yes, this is currently untitled. Let me know if you have a suggestion. This was an entry for a contest which... died. @_@ It's my first attempt at a Digimon story, so be nice.
Read away.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2007 2:38 pm

One Year Ago…

“Looking up stuff about Digimon again, sis?” Aren asked, sounding bemused. Once again, he was hanging over his twin sister while she was on the computer.

“Shut up!” Azra growled, turning to glare at almost a mirror image of herself. “As if you have anything better to do?” Her dark brown eyes narrowed in challenge.

He shrugged. “Whatever floats your boat, sis,” Aren said nonchalantly before wandering off to find something else to do.

Azra let out an exasperated sigh and slammed her head down on the computer desk. In a way, the thud of skull on wood and the brief burst of pain was a relief. It helped remind her that this living hell was still her life. And although Aren irritated the hell out of her a lot of the time, she did still care about him. He was the only person she did still care about. To hell with everyone else, her parents included. They didn’t really understand her.

Finally, she lifted her head up, her eyes skimming over the information in front of her. As always, she was looking up Digimon on the Internet, but she was running out of new information. This page of Google results was all too familiar… as always. She groaned and closed out Mozilla Firefox. Another day wasted, and she still had found no more proof that Digimon were real.

Dystopia Lycanthropia